Christ The King Lutheran Church

Our Mission | The purpose of Christ the King is to bring the Gospel of Jesus Christ to people and make them disciples of Jesus

Calendar
category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
November 2021
Date Time Event Location
Nov 3, 2021 - Wed
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Fellowship Hall
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
 
Nov 7, 2021 - Sun
07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
 
08:00 AM
 
09:00 AM - 09:15 AM
09:15 AM
 
10:30 AM
 
11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM
Fellowship Hall
Nov 9, 2021 - Tue
06:00 PM
David's Room
07:00 PM
Solomon's Room
Nov 10, 2021 - Wed
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Fellowship Hall
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
 
Nov 13, 2021 - Sat
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Fellowship Hall
Nov 14, 2021 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
09:00 AM
 
09:15 AM
 
10:30 AM
 
11:30 AM
Fellowship Hall
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM
 
Nov 16, 2021 - Tue
07:00 PM
 
Nov 17, 2021 - Wed
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Fellowship Hall
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
 
Nov 20, 2021 - Sat
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Fellowship Hall
Nov 21, 2021 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
09:15 AM
 
10:30 AM
 
Nov 22, 2021 - Mon
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
David's Room
Nov 24, 2021 - Wed
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Fellowship Hall
07:00 PM
 
Nov 25, 2021 - Thu
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
 
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Fellowship Hall
Nov 26, 2021 - Fri
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
 
Nov 28, 2021 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
09:15 AM
 
10:30 AM
 
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM
 
Nov 29, 2021 - Mon
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fellowship Hall
November 2021
Printable View